Public Shows

me comix

 

      FOR TICKETS TO COMIX COMEDY CLUB SHOWS CLICK HERE:

  • Friday, Dec 15, 2017 – Comix Comedy Club – 10:30pm Hypnosis
  • Sunday, December 17 – Comix Comedy Club – 5pm Magic
  • Friday, Dec 26, 27, 28 & 29 – Comix Comedy Club – 5pm Magic
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 – First Night Westport – 2 shows
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 – Norwich Free Academy – 7pm
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2018 – Comix Comedy Club – 10:30pm
  • Sunday, Jan 7, 2018 – Trinity on Main – New Britain CT – 4pm
  • Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 – Comix Comedy Club – 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 – Lyme Old Lyme High School – 7pm
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 – Comix Comedy Club – 8pm
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 – Comix Comedy Club – 10:30pm
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 – Comix Comedy Club – 8pm
  • Sunday, April 8, 2018 – Comix Comedy Club – 8pm